We are a dedicated team, passionate about making your projects and goals succeed

Gary Lawton – CEO/Owner

Gary Lawton
GLawton@buellautomatics.com
(585)-328-7430 Ex. 304

Don Corwin – Vice President of sales

Don Corwin
dcorwin@buellautomatics.com
(585)-328-7430 Ex. 305

Our Dedicated Team

Of Awesome Employees

Rob Roe
Davenport Manager
robr@buellautomatics.com
(585)-328-7430 Ex. 31

Tammy Kaminski
Quality Manager
Tammy@buellautomatics.com
(585)-328-7430 Ex. 319

Ralph D Aries
Shipping Manager
Ralph@buellautomatics.com
(585)-328-7430 Ex. 311

Owen DeVivo
Engineer
OwenD@buellautomatics.com
(585)-328-7430 Ex. 325

Jason Hightower
Engineer
Jhightower@buellautomatics.com
(585)-328-7430 Ex. 307